The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious (2017)

Family no more

  • Genre: Adventure, Action, Crime, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2017-04-12
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 5976 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 16min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9/10
From 5,976 Ratings


When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew face trials that will test them as never before.

The Fate of the Furious Trailer

Production Vin Diesel Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Camera Adam N. White Camera Operator
Directing F. Gary Gray Director
Crew Nancy Young Utility Stunts
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Sound Brian Tyler Music
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Chris Gray Casting
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Production Finni Johannsson Line Producer
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Production Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Production Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Karantza Casting
Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Lori Wyman Casting
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Art Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Art Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Art Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Crew Frank Cuomo Post-Production Manager
Production Carla Raij Unit Production Manager
Art Melani Petrushkin Art Department Coordinator
Art Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Production Erin Fragetta Casting Associate
Production Marie-Thérèse Verbruggen Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Mila Hermanovski Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Edward T. Hanley Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Les Morgan Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Korii Young Set Costumer
Directing D.J. Barton Script Supervisor
Crew Eddie Grisco Armorer
Directing Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Camera Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Camera Tim Fabrizio Camera Operator
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Crew Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Marc Spicer Second Unit Cinematographer
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Lighting John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Lighting Michael Kelly Gaffer
Lighting Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Camera Eric Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Camera Marc Casey Underwater Camera
Crew Greg Baldi Second Unit Cinematographer
Visual Effects Daniel Baker Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Andrew Cheng Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sammy Shikaze Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects P.J. Tobyansen Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Thomas Dane Wagener Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Danny Singh Visual Effects Editor
Crew Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tony Lupoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Wang Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Grobe Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Curtis Foreman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanna Boykin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Renè Warnes Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Designer
Sound Whit Norris Sound Mixer
Editing James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Editing Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Editing Leslie Webb First Assistant Editor
Crew Michael Craig Ferguson Drone Operator
Camera Jeffrey Steven Brink Aerial Camera
Camera Peter Graf Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Greg Baldi Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Marc Spicer Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Vladimir Martínez Gaffer
Lighting Victor Abbene Gaffer
Lighting Dana Arnold Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Brian Bishop Rigging Grip
Lighting Geoffrey Harper Rigging Grip
Lighting Ryan Pacheco Rigging Grip
Lighting Fernando Barrios Rigging Grip
Lighting Mathias Peralta Rigging Grip
Camera Quantrell D. Colbert Additional Still Photographer
Visual Effects Bruno Nicko Animation Director
Visual Effects Pranay Agarwal 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects Aaron Colman-Hayes 3D Artist
Visual Effects Liz Bernard Lead Animator
Visual Effects Ellen Hoffmann Lead Animator
Visual Effects Mark Della Rosa Animation Supervisor
Crew Tsuyoshi Kobayashi CG Supervisor
Crew Joel Prager CG Supervisor
Crew Greg Teegarden CG Supervisor
Crew Sushant Acharekar CG Supervisor
Crew Stuart Farley CG Supervisor
Crew Goran Backman CG Supervisor
Crew Daniel Rath CG Supervisor
Crew Raphael Letertre CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Scott Brindley Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Manickam Kathirvel Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Tricia Kim Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Etienne Poulin St-Laurent Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Matt Perrin Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Visual Effects Jan Stoltz VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Jeremiah Sweeney VFX Supervisor
Crew Craig Sheppard Visual Effects Editor
Crew Sivaprayag Visual Effects Editor
Crew William Appleby Visual Effects Editor
Crew Shae Salmon Visual Effects Editor
Crew Patrick Patzschke Visual Effects Editor
Crew Guillaume Poulin Visual Effects Editor
Sound C. Douglas Cameron Boom Operator
Sound Colt Logan Boom Operator
Sound Benedikt Örn Árnason Boom Operator
Sound Tom Caton Boom Operator
Sound James Peterson Boom Operator
Sound Glynna Grimala Dialogue Editor
Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Rick Owens Foley
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Sound Árni Benediktsson Sound Recordist
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Seva Solntsev Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bobbi Banks Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Peter Brown Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Charlie Guanci III Armorer
Production Michael Epstein Researcher
Crew Louis Delavenne Aerial Coordinator
Crew Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Danny Molaschi Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Valerie T. O'Brien Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Oliver Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel A. Walker Ager/Dyer
Sound Lil Yachty Songs
Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
Camera Patrick Rousseau Camera Operator
Crew Jace Jeanes Stunts


The lodge | saison 10, ├ępisode 15 - La femme au volant | Last Period: Owarinaki Rasen no Monogatari English Subbed