The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year (2016)

Keep America great

  • Genre: Action, Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-06-29
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 2718 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Why Not Productions
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.3/10
From 2,718 Ratings


Two years after choosing not to kill the man who killed his son, former police sergeant Leo Barnes has become head of security for Senator Charlene Roan, the front runner in the next Presidential election due to her vow to eliminate the Purge. On the night of what should be the final Purge, a betrayal from within the government forces Barnes and Roan out onto the street where they must fight to survive the night.

The Purge: Election Year Trailer

Directing James DeMonaco Director
Writing James DeMonaco Writer
Production Michael Bay Producer
Production Jason Blum Producer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Production Sebastien Lemercier Producer
Camera Jacques Jouffret Director of Photography
Editing Todd E. Miller Editor
Production Terri Taylor Casting
Art Sharon Lomofsky Production Design
Art David Blankenship Art Direction
Art Vanessa Knoll Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Elisabeth Vastola Costume Design
Art Jason Mayoh Art Department Coordinator
Art Martin Fahrer Assistant Art Director
Art Megan Romero Assistant Art Director
Production Sarah Domeier Casting Associate
Directing Jenna Dayton Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Hill Richmond Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Guenther Durkin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Minerva Diann Savoy Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Rosa J. Colón Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Palmer Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gianna Soprano Set Costumer
Camera Alexander Martin Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Walsh Camera Operator
Camera Michele K. Short Still Photographer
Visual Effects Brenton Murrell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Matthew Noren Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew John Ruggieri Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Christian Madera Visual Effects Editor
Crew Brooke Noska Visual Effects Editor
Crew Dwight Raymond Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jamison Scott Goei Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David McElfresh Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Christopher Sinnott Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Shaina Holmes Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Patrick Neighly Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joe Harkins Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matthew T. Lynn Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Piet Hohl Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects James David Hattin Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Frank Barbosa Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Shayna Passaretti Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Joe Rossi Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marissa Giammarco Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Juliet Loveland Makeup Artist
Editing Philippe Majdalani Digital Intermediate
Production Phillip Dawe Co-Producer
Production Luc Etienne Executive Producer
Production Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Production Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Sound Nathan Whitehead Original Music Composer
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Sound Tom Ryan ADR Supervisor
Sound Allan Zaleski Dialogue Editor
Sound Jason Fyrberg Sound Mixer
Art Hilary Taillie Property Master


Watch now | La amenaza invisible – Stealth (2005) 1 LINK HD Latino | Clash of Clans Apk